31 min

Tokyo Vegan Survival Guide: My Top 10 Tips No Bull

    • Health & Fitness

Tokyo is not the most vegan-friendly place in the world, but I have come up with a few hacks and tricks to make vegan life a tad bit easier. Today I'm sharing my top ten tips on how to survive as a vegan in Tokyo.
BECOME A PATRON: patreon.com/nobullpodcast
MY SOCIAL LINKS:
Follow me on Instagram: @annawildman
Tweet at me: @wildmanna
Email me: annanwildman@gmail.com
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/annawildman
Join me on a vegan food tour! foodiejapan.com/tour-item/vegan-lunch-tour/ 
Intro/outro music by earthchain: soundcloud.com/earthchain 
SHOW NOTES:
Online resources: Vegewel:vegewel.com/en/ Isitvegan:isitveganjapan.com/ Happycow:www.happycow.net/ Facebook groups: Vegan/vegetarian Friends Club: www.facebook.com/groups/vegtokyo/  Isitvegan:www.facebook.com/groups/429306360452173/ Grocery stores: Seijo Ishii: www.seijoishii.co.jp/en/  Kaldi Coffee Farm: www.kaldi.co.jp/english/ Asakusa Vegan Store: www.veganstore.jp/  Nissin: www.nissin-world-delicatessen.jp/  National Azabu: www.national-azabu.com/  Bio c'Bon: www.bio-c-bon.jp/ Fast Food:  Tenya: www.tenya.co.jp/english/ Coco Ichibanya: www.ichibanya.co.jp/english/ Soup Stock: www.soup-stock-tokyo.com/ Green Brothers: g-brothers.jp/ With Green: withgreen.club/ Crisp Salad Works: www.crisp.co.jp/  Devil Craft en.devilcraft.jp/ Karinto: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karint%C5%8D

Tokyo is not the most vegan-friendly place in the world, but I have come up with a few hacks and tricks to make vegan life a tad bit easier. Today I'm sharing my top ten tips on how to survive as a vegan in Tokyo.
BECOME A PATRON: patreon.com/nobullpodcast
MY SOCIAL LINKS:
Follow me on Instagram: @annawildman
Tweet at me: @wildmanna
Email me: annanwildman@gmail.com
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/annawildman
Join me on a vegan food tour! foodiejapan.com/tour-item/vegan-lunch-tour/ 
Intro/outro music by earthchain: soundcloud.com/earthchain 
SHOW NOTES:
Online resources: Vegewel:vegewel.com/en/ Isitvegan:isitveganjapan.com/ Happycow:www.happycow.net/ Facebook groups: Vegan/vegetarian Friends Club: www.facebook.com/groups/vegtokyo/  Isitvegan:www.facebook.com/groups/429306360452173/ Grocery stores: Seijo Ishii: www.seijoishii.co.jp/en/  Kaldi Coffee Farm: www.kaldi.co.jp/english/ Asakusa Vegan Store: www.veganstore.jp/  Nissin: www.nissin-world-delicatessen.jp/  National Azabu: www.national-azabu.com/  Bio c'Bon: www.bio-c-bon.jp/ Fast Food:  Tenya: www.tenya.co.jp/english/ Coco Ichibanya: www.ichibanya.co.jp/english/ Soup Stock: www.soup-stock-tokyo.com/ Green Brothers: g-brothers.jp/ With Green: withgreen.club/ Crisp Salad Works: www.crisp.co.jp/  Devil Craft en.devilcraft.jp/ Karinto: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karint%C5%8D

31 min

Top Podcasts In Health & Fitness