59 episodes

Under Further Review is your premier podcast for variety sports content. Whether you like football or fútbol, college basketball or NHL, UFR has you covered. Hosted by Nathan Carroll and produced by Tyler Mathern, they discuss all the hottest topics in sports. In addition to weekly sports content, tune in Monday’s and check out the Monday Message. A brief podcast to uplift and motivate you to take on your week.

Under Further Review Under Further Review

    • Sports

Under Further Review is your premier podcast for variety sports content. Whether you like football or fútbol, college basketball or NHL, UFR has you covered. Hosted by Nathan Carroll and produced by Tyler Mathern, they discuss all the hottest topics in sports. In addition to weekly sports content, tune in Monday’s and check out the Monday Message. A brief podcast to uplift and motivate you to take on your week.

    Your Guide to Summer Binge Watching Pt. 2 | UFR 7.24.19

    Your Guide to Summer Binge Watching Pt. 2 | UFR 7.24.19

    This Summer season, we’re taking the time to give back to our community with a topic that is near and dear to us. Our TV time. Going into this fall season, we want to provide the UFR community with a guide for their binge watching. If you find yourself in the habit of watching the same two shows over and over again (Don’t worry, we love Stranger Things too), we encourage you to listen and find a new show. Today’s episode is particular to dramas that we encourage you to binge watch. 

    • 1 hr 13 min
    Carpe diem | UFR Monday Message 7.22.19

    Carpe diem | UFR Monday Message 7.22.19

    With Nathan out enjoying life for a few days, co-host, Tyler Mathern sits down to share his first Monday Message. Listen as Tyler gives his one piece of advice on how to seize the day, seize the weekend and ultimately carpe diem your summer. 

    • 9 min
    Questions from a Seventh Grader | UFR 7.19.19

    Questions from a Seventh Grader | UFR 7.19.19

    Co-host, Tyler Mathern, is back from North Dakota and he brought his brother with him. Our friend and brother, Bentley takes some time to ask about what junior high and high school life is like. It’s a changeup from our usual Friday scheduling, but we hope you enjoy! 

    • 46 min
    Your Guide to Summer Binge Watching | UFR 7.17.19

    Your Guide to Summer Binge Watching | UFR 7.17.19

    This Summer season, we’re taking the time to give back to our community with a topic that is near and dear to us. Our TV time. Going into this fall season, we want to provide the UFR community with a guide for their binge watching. If you find yourself in the habit of watching the same two shows over and over again (Don’t worry, we love the Office too), we encourage you to listen and find a new show. Today’s episode is particular to comedies that we encourage you to binge watch.

    • 59 min
    Faith | UFR Monday Message 7.15.19

    Faith | UFR Monday Message 7.15.19

    In today’s UFR Monday Message, we breakdown the importance of maintaining faith in your own life, how we can use faith to overcome fear and anxiety and live a happier life.  

    • 9 min
    Brynn Toliver: Making an impact in the justice system | UFR Passions 7.12.19

    Brynn Toliver: Making an impact in the justice system | UFR Passions 7.12.19

    For part three of the UFR Passions series host, Nathan Carroll and guest host Nick Carannante sit down with first-time guest Brynn Toliver to discuss her journey through her passion for the justice system. Brynn is a pre-law major currently in the process of pursuing her passion for making an impact on the lives of individuals through the criminal justice system. Also, we rank the best months. 

    • 56 min

Customer Reviews

ZigZagZiggy420 ,

10/10

These kids are awesome, highly suggest listening

queenpepe ,

My favorite podcast!

Nathan and Tyler are so good. can’t wait for the future of the podcast 🙏🏼

Jo Jo Shape ,

Amazing Podcast

This series on relationships is big time good 🍯👍🏻

Top Podcasts In Sports