47 min

Walking Away for Happiness & Inner Peace | The RAS Project: Overdriv‪e‬ The RAS Project

    • Entrepreneurship

Levin walked away from an opportunity to run a billion dollar business, to hitchhike around the world to find happiness and inner peace. He studied in a seminary five years and left one day before becoming a Rabbi and he has lived as a Monk in a monastery for 10 years. As Director of Business Development, he grew Hay House from $3,000,000 a year in sales to $100,000,000 a year in revenue.
The RAS Project: Overdrive is an extension of The RAS Project LIVE that airs every Monday and Friday at 11am CST/12pm EST/9am PST in audio and video on Facebook Live, Periscope/Twitter, Twitch, LinkedIn Live, and YouTube. A conversation about Life, Entrepreneurship, Personal Development, Family, Tech, & Marketing.

Levin walked away from an opportunity to run a billion dollar business, to hitchhike around the world to find happiness and inner peace. He studied in a seminary five years and left one day before becoming a Rabbi and he has lived as a Monk in a monastery for 10 years. As Director of Business Development, he grew Hay House from $3,000,000 a year in sales to $100,000,000 a year in revenue.
The RAS Project: Overdrive is an extension of The RAS Project LIVE that airs every Monday and Friday at 11am CST/12pm EST/9am PST in audio and video on Facebook Live, Periscope/Twitter, Twitch, LinkedIn Live, and YouTube. A conversation about Life, Entrepreneurship, Personal Development, Family, Tech, & Marketing.

47 min

Top Podcasts In Entrepreneurship