19 episodes

Waveforge Music - the stuff you hear on turntables worldwide! https://www.waveforge.com

Waveforge Music operates its own independent record labels Waveforge™ and Waveforge Dance.

Waveforge Podcast Waveforge Music

    • Music

Waveforge Music - the stuff you hear on turntables worldwide! https://www.waveforge.com

Waveforge Music operates its own independent record labels Waveforge™ and Waveforge Dance.

    Waveforge Podcast Episode 19

    Waveforge Podcast Episode 19

    Episode 19 of Waveforge Podcast
    🎧 https://lnk.waveforge.com/podcast

    - Fire by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/fire
    - Fire (Lit Version) by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/fire
    - In The Dark by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/in-the-dark

    Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

    • 6 min
    Waveforge Podcast Episode 18

    Waveforge Podcast Episode 18

    Episode 18 of Waveforge Podcast
    🎧 https://lnk.waveforge.com/podcast

    - Human by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/human
    - LD50 by Jitterstorm https://lnk.waveforge.com/ld50

    Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

    • 5 min
    Waveforge Podcast Episode 17

    Waveforge Podcast Episode 17

    Episode 17 of Waveforge Podcast
    🎧 https://lnk.waveforge.com/podcast

    - Driving Home by The Quest https://lnk.waveforge.com/driving-home
    - Detox (Rehab Version) by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/detox

    Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

    • 7 min
    Waveforge Podcast Episode 16

    Waveforge Podcast Episode 16

    Episode 16 of Waveforge Podcast
    🎧 https://lnk.waveforge.com/podcast

    - High Enough by The Quest https://lnk.waveforge.com/high-enough
    - Endless Summer by Chris Kane https://lnk.waveforge.com/endless-summer


    Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

    • 7 min
    Waveforge Podcast Episode 15

    Waveforge Podcast Episode 15

    Episode 15 of Waveforge Podcast
    🎧 https://lnk.waveforge.com/podcast

    - Miss You (Jitterstorm Remix) by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/miss-you
    - Show Me Your Feelings (Chris Kane Remix) by WMAS https://lnk.waveforge.com/show-me-your-feelings

    Thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

    • 7 min
    Waveforge Podcast Episode 14

    Waveforge Podcast Episode 14

    Episode 14 of Waveforge Podcast
    🎧 https://lnk.waveforge.com/podcast

    - Carol Of The Bits (Jitterstorm Remix) by The Quest https://lnk.waveforge.com/carol-of-the-bits
    - Pixel Movement by Jitterstorm https://lnk.waveforge.com/pixel-movement

    Happy Holidays & thank you for listening! - waveforge.com

    • 5 min

Top Podcasts In Music