26 min

Why Do I Have Low Motivation - Functional Medicine Solutions | Podcast #358 Beyond Wellness Radio

    • Health & Fitness

Why Do I Have Low Motivation - Functional Medicine Solutions | Podcast #358
Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation
Recommended products -
Dopa Replete Plus: https://justinhealth.com/products/dopa-replete-plus
Dopa Replete: https://justinhealth.com/products/dopa-replete
Iodine Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/iodine-synergy
Thyro Replete: https://justinhealth.com/products/thyro-replete
Adrenal Revive: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-revive
Adrenal Boost: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-boost
JIH Thyroid Advantage Panel: https://www.ultalabtests.com/partners/justinhealth/test/jih-thyroid-advantage-panel
Dutch Adrenal Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/dutch-adrenal-test
Heavy Metal Clear: https://justinhealth.com/products/heavy-metal-clear
Heavy Metal Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/heavy-metal-test
Podcast Transcription: https://justinhealth.com/why-do-i-have-low-motivation-functional-medicine-solutions-podcast-358/
Get Show Updates Here: http://justinhealth.com/beyondwellness-newsletter
You-tube Podcast Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth
0:00 - Introduction;
1:41 - What are the root causes of low motivation?
4:14 - The physiological explanation of low motivation
8:39 - Functional medicine strategies to improve motivation
10:53 - The role of thyroid function to your body's overall function
16:38 - Lifestyle upgrade to boost your motivation
Motivation is the process that initiates, guides, and maintains goal-oriented behaviors. It is what causes you to act, whether getting a glass of water to reduce thirst or reading a book to gain knowledge.
In this video, Dr. J and Evan Brand talk about the physiological issues behind your decreasing motivation and the functional medicine strategies, hormones, and lifestyle changes you need to do to improve your mood and overall health function.
=====================================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes
Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes
Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com
Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

Why Do I Have Low Motivation - Functional Medicine Solutions | Podcast #358
Schedule a FREE Consult: http://www.justinhealth.com/free-consultation
Recommended products -
Dopa Replete Plus: https://justinhealth.com/products/dopa-replete-plus
Dopa Replete: https://justinhealth.com/products/dopa-replete
Iodine Synergy: https://justinhealth.com/products/iodine-synergy
Thyro Replete: https://justinhealth.com/products/thyro-replete
Adrenal Revive: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-revive
Adrenal Boost: https://justinhealth.com/products/adrenal-boost
JIH Thyroid Advantage Panel: https://www.ultalabtests.com/partners/justinhealth/test/jih-thyroid-advantage-panel
Dutch Adrenal Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/dutch-adrenal-test
Heavy Metal Clear: https://justinhealth.com/products/heavy-metal-clear
Heavy Metal Test: https://justinhealth.com/products/heavy-metal-test
Podcast Transcription: https://justinhealth.com/why-do-i-have-low-motivation-functional-medicine-solutions-podcast-358/
Get Show Updates Here: http://justinhealth.com/beyondwellness-newsletter
You-tube Podcast Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=justinhealth
0:00 - Introduction;
1:41 - What are the root causes of low motivation?
4:14 - The physiological explanation of low motivation
8:39 - Functional medicine strategies to improve motivation
10:53 - The role of thyroid function to your body's overall function
16:38 - Lifestyle upgrade to boost your motivation
Motivation is the process that initiates, guides, and maintains goal-oriented behaviors. It is what causes you to act, whether getting a glass of water to reduce thirst or reading a book to gain knowledge.
In this video, Dr. J and Evan Brand talk about the physiological issues behind your decreasing motivation and the functional medicine strategies, hormones, and lifestyle changes you need to do to improve your mood and overall health function.
=====================================
Subscribe on I-Tunes: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes
Review us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/itunes
Visit us at: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com
Have a question: http://www.beyondwellnessradio.com/question

26 min

Top Podcasts In Health & Fitness

Scicomm Media
Jay Shetty
Aubrey Gordon & Michael Hobbes
Lewis Howes
Dr. Mark Hyman
Slumber Studios