15 episodes

Motion Fm Podcast features selected radios shows and mixes from Motion FM Djs on Deep House stream. Deep Motion is streamimg non stop deeply soulful house grooves.
Motion FM is a canadian online radio portal offering several streams ranging for Deep House to Smooth Jazz, Soul and Lounge. Motion FM is the daily destination of eclectic music lovers from around the world.
For more information regarding Motion FM check our website: www.motionfm.com

Motion FM Podcast MotionFM.com

    • Music
    • 5.0 • 4 Ratings

Motion Fm Podcast features selected radios shows and mixes from Motion FM Djs on Deep House stream. Deep Motion is streamimg non stop deeply soulful house grooves.
Motion FM is a canadian online radio portal offering several streams ranging for Deep House to Smooth Jazz, Soul and Lounge. Motion FM is the daily destination of eclectic music lovers from around the world.
For more information regarding Motion FM check our website: www.motionfm.com

    Patrice Scott - Beyond Deep Radio 53 (Guest Miix by G. Marcell) on Motion FM

    Patrice Scott - Beyond Deep Radio 53 (Guest Miix by G. Marcell) on Motion FM

    Patrice Scott (Sistrum Recordings) - Beyond Deep Radio (USA, Detroit)

    Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Downtempo
    Duration:

    Local time:
    London: 09:11
    Paris/Berlin: 10:11
    Los Angeles: 01:11
    Montreal/New York:

    • 1 hr 59 min
    Andy Vaz - House of Hope 04 on Motion FM

    Andy Vaz - House of Hope 04 on Motion FM

    Andy Vaz - House Of Hope Radio (Germany, Düsseldorf)

    Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Downtempo
    Duration: 120 min

    Local time:
    London: 18:00
    Paris/Berlin: 19:00
    Los Angeles: 10:00
    Montreal/New York: 13:00

    • 1 hr 59 min
    GHood - Lost In Atlantis 176 on Motion FM

    GHood - Lost In Atlantis 176 on Motion FM

    G]Hood - Lost In Atlantis (Germany, Munich)

    Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Downtempo
    Duration: 60 min

    Local time:
    London: 21:00
    Paris/Berlin: 22:00
    Los Angeles: 13:00
    Montreal/New York: 16:00

    • 57 min
    MLK - MKL's New 2012 Mix on Motion FM

    MLK - MKL's New 2012 Mix on Motion FM

    MKL - Lion 1 Music (USA, New York)

    Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Downtempo
    Duration: 60 min

    Local time:
    London: 19:00
    Paris/Berlin: 20:00
    Los Angeles: 11:00
    Montreal/New York: 14:00

    • 1 hr 10 min
    Jenifa Mayanja - Bu-Mako Experience 113 on Motion FM

    Jenifa Mayanja - Bu-Mako Experience 113 on Motion FM

    Discover and experience music in a totally different way! Tune in to Motion FM every Friday at 14.00 EST - 20.00 CET and enjoy the Bu-Mako Experience with Jenifa Mayanja.

    • 1 hr 3 min
    Gene King - Vibes N Vinyl Vol 29 on Motion FM

    Gene King - Vibes N Vinyl Vol 29 on Motion FM

    Gene King - Vibes N' Vinyl (Canada, Toronto)

    Style: Deep House/Soulful
    Duration: 180

    Local time:
    London: 20:00
    Paris/Berlin: 21:00
    Los Angeles: 12:00
    Montreal/New York: 15:00

    • 1 hr 17 min

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

Top Podcasts In Music

Djy Jaivane
Knight SA
Libongo
Noxious Deejay
Edsoul
The Joe Budden Network