3 min

How to be a kick-arse support person during tough times The Space

    • Mental Health

Earlier this week, we shared a tip from writer and viral sensation Briony Benjamin. We’ve got another great tip from Briony that she learned during her cancer diagnosis and treatment; How to be a kick-arse support person, especially if a friend is going through a crisis. It’s really tough to get it right.

Links               
‘A Rubber Duck Meditation’ episode of The Space https://bit.ly/rubber-duck-meditation .
‘Life Is Tough But So Are You’ by Briony Benjamin https://bit.ly/lifeistough-briony-benjamin-book .
Briony Benjamin - https://www.brionybenjamin.com/ .
The Space Instagram @thespace_podcast and https://bit.ly/thespace_instagram.
Review The Space on Apple Podcasts and https://bit.ly/review-the-space.

Credits  

Host: Casey Donovan @caseydonovan88 
Content: Amy Molloy @amy_molloy
Executive Producer: Elise Cooper
Editor: Adrian Walton

See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Earlier this week, we shared a tip from writer and viral sensation Briony Benjamin. We’ve got another great tip from Briony that she learned during her cancer diagnosis and treatment; How to be a kick-arse support person, especially if a friend is going through a crisis. It’s really tough to get it right.

Links               
‘A Rubber Duck Meditation’ episode of The Space https://bit.ly/rubber-duck-meditation .
‘Life Is Tough But So Are You’ by Briony Benjamin https://bit.ly/lifeistough-briony-benjamin-book .
Briony Benjamin - https://www.brionybenjamin.com/ .
The Space Instagram @thespace_podcast and https://bit.ly/thespace_instagram.
Review The Space on Apple Podcasts and https://bit.ly/review-the-space.

Credits  

Host: Casey Donovan @caseydonovan88 
Content: Amy Molloy @amy_molloy
Executive Producer: Elise Cooper
Editor: Adrian Walton

See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

3 min

More by Nova Podcasts