1 Std.

TranceSylvania Episode 121 TranceSylvania - Trance Podcast by Alpha-Dog

    • Musik

Welcome to Episode 121 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment!

TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on

TEMPO RADIO (TEMPO CHANNEL) (wwww.tempo-radio.com)
Every first Wednesday of the Month
8:00 PM GMT
9:00 PM CET
3:00 PM ET
12:00 PM PT

PLAYTRANCE RADIO (MAIN CHANNEL) (wwww.playtrance.com)
Every fourth Saturday of the Month
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog/
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog/
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

★★★ TranceSylvania Episode 121 – Tracklist ★★★
001. Temple One - Maverick [Extended Mix] [Digital Society]
002. F.G. Noise - Recover [Extended Mix] [Monster Force]
003. Damian Wasse - Back To The Euro [BluEye Remix] [Full On 140 (Fuzion Four)]
004. Mark van Gear - Mary My Lovely Pandita [Harmonic Wave Remix] [Sundance]
005. Mosphet - Hope [George Crusher Remix] [Trancer]
006. David Gate - Sad Lovers [Original Mix] [Verse (Equinox)]
007. Ciro Visone & Rita Visone - The Boy Forever [Original Mix] [Discover]
008. Emanuele Congeddu & Nicolas Marriott - Lands of Arcadia [Steve Dekay Remix] [Abora]
009. John 00 Fleming - Dawn Over the Amazon [Jordan Suckley Remix] [JOOF Mantra]
010. M.I.K.E. Push - Infinite Lives [Extended Mix] [FSOE]
011. Sholan - Fallout [Original Mix] [Extrema]

All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

Welcome to Episode 121 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment!

TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on

TEMPO RADIO (TEMPO CHANNEL) (wwww.tempo-radio.com)
Every first Wednesday of the Month
8:00 PM GMT
9:00 PM CET
3:00 PM ET
12:00 PM PT

PLAYTRANCE RADIO (MAIN CHANNEL) (wwww.playtrance.com)
Every fourth Saturday of the Month
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog/
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog/
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

★★★ TranceSylvania Episode 121 – Tracklist ★★★
001. Temple One - Maverick [Extended Mix] [Digital Society]
002. F.G. Noise - Recover [Extended Mix] [Monster Force]
003. Damian Wasse - Back To The Euro [BluEye Remix] [Full On 140 (Fuzion Four)]
004. Mark van Gear - Mary My Lovely Pandita [Harmonic Wave Remix] [Sundance]
005. Mosphet - Hope [George Crusher Remix] [Trancer]
006. David Gate - Sad Lovers [Original Mix] [Verse (Equinox)]
007. Ciro Visone & Rita Visone - The Boy Forever [Original Mix] [Discover]
008. Emanuele Congeddu & Nicolas Marriott - Lands of Arcadia [Steve Dekay Remix] [Abora]
009. John 00 Fleming - Dawn Over the Amazon [Jordan Suckley Remix] [JOOF Mantra]
010. M.I.K.E. Push - Infinite Lives [Extended Mix] [FSOE]
011. Sholan - Fallout [Original Mix] [Extrema]

All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

1 Std.