1,149 episodes

In Washington, politicians are full of half-truths and hot air. They do little more than grandstanding by spouting off talking points and spin. The Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz is here to help you cut through the rhetoric and noise and explore the politically right way to think about the issues .

Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz Blaze Podcast Network

    • News

In Washington, politicians are full of half-truths and hot air. They do little more than grandstanding by spouting off talking points and spin. The Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz is here to help you cut through the rhetoric and noise and explore the politically right way to think about the issues .

    The Florida Surgeon General as the Anti-Fauci | Guest: Dr. Joseph Lapado | 8/19/22

    The Florida Surgeon General as the Anti-Fauci | Guest: Dr. Joseph Lapado | 8/19/22

    Every institution has been taken over by woke ideology, but nowhere is it more devastating than in medicine. Today, I explain how doctors have replaced science, rational thought, and prudence with woke ideology that will literally determine who lives and who dies. That is the Fauci approach to medicine. On the other hand, we are joined today by Dr. Joseph Ladapo, the Florida surgeon general, who is out with a new book describing his personal transformation and enlightenment in medicine. The pandemic has taught him that the medical establishment and Pharma are corrupt and greedy and has shown him how they brainwash doctors already in medical school to practice based on politics and group think. He has plans to counter Faucism in Florida with informed consent and an unbiased review of all data and ideas so that no stone is left unturned in discovering the truth in medicine.
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 18 min
    Why Even Have a Federal Government at This Point? | 8/18/22

    Why Even Have a Federal Government at This Point? | 8/18/22

    The federal government was supposed to have few and defined powers, mainly focused on external affairs. Instead, it actually works against the people on those responsibilities by inviting in foreign invaders, then using its unimaginable resources to terrorize us with political persecutions and bio-medical fascism. Today, I provide the moral, legal, and prudential case for states interposing against federal tyranny. Also, I show evidence that COVID fascism was likely a CIA operation and how the agency is working illegally with the FBI to extend their purview to you and me rather than foreign enemies.
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 6 min
    How the FBI Plotted to Kidnap a Governor and Frame Conservatives | Guest: Julie Kelly | 8/17/22

    How the FBI Plotted to Kidnap a Governor and Frame Conservatives | Guest: Julie Kelly | 8/17/22

    The FBI has become a terrorist organization. This is about a lot more than Trump. The intrepid Julie Kelly, senior contributor at American Greatness, joins us today to provide the evidence of how the FBI concocted the plot to kidnap the Michigan governor and then frame conservatives. She connects the dots between the “fednapping” plot and January 6 to show how the same players and tactics were behind both events, making it likely that January 6 was also planned by the FBI. I discuss ways states can hold the FBI and IRS accountable for violations of constitutional rights. Also, I go through lessons from the Wyoming election and present more shocking data on vaccine injury. It all ties back in to COVID fascism. A government that can do all of this to you is a government that needs to be rebuilt wholesale.
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 5 min
    The Monkeypox Shots Are Dangerous Beyond Belief | 8/16/22

    The Monkeypox Shots Are Dangerous Beyond Belief | 8/16/22

    We don’t even need to imagine that biomedical fascism and experimentation might come back again. They’ve already started phase 2 with monkeypox. Today, we do a deep dive into the two monkeypox vaccines to show that they are dangerous, unproven, and will likely exacerbate the pathogen – literally a rerun of COVID. Where is the agenda to stop the human experimentation? We must remember that with everyone focused on the elections, the outcome will be meaningless if we don’t have an agenda. That begins with shutting down the violations of the Nuremberg Code.
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 2 min
    A Nuremberg Level of Vaccine Injury | 8/15/22

    A Nuremberg Level of Vaccine Injury | 8/15/22

    The CDC’s relaxing of its guidelines is a rope-a-dope trap to get us to move on from this issue. We must realize that the fight is not over, and it begins by educating people about the Nuremberg level of crimes perpetrated against humanity. I present spellbinding data that hints at hundreds of millions of vaccine injuries and likely millions of deaths. We must make the legal, policy, and social changes, as well as fixes to the medical system, that are necessary so that governments can’t do this again or use emergency powers for climate change. Also, we discuss the Roy Moore story and how he was buried alive by a sick plot that to this day the GOP establishment is responsible for. Finally, we discuss anarcho-tyranny and some crazy examples of how our country is the weakest it’s ever been against true threats as it tightens the noose around our necks as patriotic Americans.
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 3 min
    How to Flip the Republican Party in One Election Cycle | Guest: Rep. Anthony Sabatini | 8/12/22

    How to Flip the Republican Party in One Election Cycle | Guest: Rep. Anthony Sabatini | 8/12/22

    Today, we are joined by a model candidate for Congress who thinks exactly the way we do and articulates a plan for his ideas. Florida state Rep. Anthony Sabatini tells us he’s running for Congress in the Aug. 23 primary because he’s sick of Republicans who tells us how they feel and not what they plan to do about the issues that matter. But how do we elect people like Sabatini when we have so few like him? I explain my plan to alter popular primaries and conduct representative conventions through party activists. If we make this one change, we can elect scores of people like him across federal and state offices every day.
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 2 min

Top Podcasts In News

Independent.ie
David McWilliams & John Davis
Goalhanger Podcasts
The New York Times
Matt Cooper
The Australian

More by Blaze Podcast Network

Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network
Gavin McInnes
Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network