12 min

#186 - How email newsletters help podcasts grow in 2023 (Pod Mahal‪)‬ Inside The Mind with Misbah Haque

    • Mental Health

YouTube video version: https://youtu.be/Gx5bYbQdbBo

Connect with me:
Website/Blog: https://mizhq.com
Personal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/misbah.hawk/
Portfolio/Biz Website: https://podmahal.com
Pod Mahal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/podmahal/
Pod Mahal YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPDfB6AgbqvLCx_dChD6DeQ/


FREE Tools: 
Podcast Launch Checklist: https://free.podmahal.com/podcast-launch-checklist
Podcast Content Planner: https://free.podmahal.com/podcast-content-planner
Podcast Promotion Planner: https://planner.podmahal.com/podcast-promotion
Podcast Monetization Map: https://free.podmahal.com/podcast-monetization-map


Podcasts
Inside The Mind: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/inside-the-mind-with-misbah-haque/id1148813674
Trainer’s Lab: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/trainers-lab/id1639989269
Tough Times: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/tough-times/id1575644777
YouTube Channel for Podcasts: https://www.youtube.com/misbahhaque


Tools I like:
101 Consultation Questions for Coaches: https://trainerslabpod.com/101-consultation-questions-for-coaches/
Podcast hosting: https://www.buzzsprout.com/?referrer_id=1877735
Podcast editing software: https://www.descript.com/?lmref=WaLovg
Remote recording software: https://riverside.fm/?utm_campaign=campaign_1&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=rewardful&via=misbah
Email marketing software: https://convertkit.com/?lmref=EunAZw


Disclosure: I only recommend products I would use myself. And all opinions expressed here are my own. This post may contain affiliate links that at no additional cost to you, I may earn a small commission.

YouTube video version: https://youtu.be/Gx5bYbQdbBo

Connect with me:
Website/Blog: https://mizhq.com
Personal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/misbah.hawk/
Portfolio/Biz Website: https://podmahal.com
Pod Mahal Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/podmahal/
Pod Mahal YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPDfB6AgbqvLCx_dChD6DeQ/


FREE Tools: 
Podcast Launch Checklist: https://free.podmahal.com/podcast-launch-checklist
Podcast Content Planner: https://free.podmahal.com/podcast-content-planner
Podcast Promotion Planner: https://planner.podmahal.com/podcast-promotion
Podcast Monetization Map: https://free.podmahal.com/podcast-monetization-map


Podcasts
Inside The Mind: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/inside-the-mind-with-misbah-haque/id1148813674
Trainer’s Lab: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/trainers-lab/id1639989269
Tough Times: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/tough-times/id1575644777
YouTube Channel for Podcasts: https://www.youtube.com/misbahhaque


Tools I like:
101 Consultation Questions for Coaches: https://trainerslabpod.com/101-consultation-questions-for-coaches/
Podcast hosting: https://www.buzzsprout.com/?referrer_id=1877735
Podcast editing software: https://www.descript.com/?lmref=WaLovg
Remote recording software: https://riverside.fm/?utm_campaign=campaign_1&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_source=rewardful&via=misbah
Email marketing software: https://convertkit.com/?lmref=EunAZw


Disclosure: I only recommend products I would use myself. And all opinions expressed here are my own. This post may contain affiliate links that at no additional cost to you, I may earn a small commission.

12 min