20 episodes

AVALON REVISITED: Arthur Tudor has made his existence as a vampire bearable for over three hundred years by immersing himself in blood and debauchery. Aboard an airship gala, he meets Avalon, an aspiring vampire slayer who sparks fire into Arthur’s shriveled heart. Together they try to solve the mystery of several horrendous murders on the dark streets of London. Cultures clash and pressures rise in this sexy Steampunk Romance. Contains Adult Content.
VARIOUS SHORT STORIES & POETRY: In the midst of war, a beautiful young officer finds love aboard an airship…Steampunk fairy tales…angsty love poetry...maddening horror stories...steamy erotic fantasies, and more…Contains adult content.
THE ZOMBIES OF MESMER: Gothic YA paranormal romance novel set in Victorian London. Follow Nicole Knickerbocker Hawthorn (Nickie Nick) as she discovers her destiny as The Protector, a powerful vampire hunter. Ashe, a dark and mysterious stranger, helps Nickie and her friends solve the mystery behind several bizarre disappearances. With Steampunk gadgets, mad scientists, bloodthirsty vampires, and mesmerized zombies, this paranormal adventure is sure to appeal to fans of Boneshaker, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and the Vampire Diaries. Appropriate for Teens and Adults.

Podcasted Fiction – Caught in the Cogs O. M. Grey

    • Arts
    • 5.0, 2 Ratings

AVALON REVISITED: Arthur Tudor has made his existence as a vampire bearable for over three hundred years by immersing himself in blood and debauchery. Aboard an airship gala, he meets Avalon, an aspiring vampire slayer who sparks fire into Arthur’s shriveled heart. Together they try to solve the mystery of several horrendous murders on the dark streets of London. Cultures clash and pressures rise in this sexy Steampunk Romance. Contains Adult Content.
VARIOUS SHORT STORIES & POETRY: In the midst of war, a beautiful young officer finds love aboard an airship…Steampunk fairy tales…angsty love poetry...maddening horror stories...steamy erotic fantasies, and more…Contains adult content.
THE ZOMBIES OF MESMER: Gothic YA paranormal romance novel set in Victorian London. Follow Nicole Knickerbocker Hawthorn (Nickie Nick) as she discovers her destiny as The Protector, a powerful vampire hunter. Ashe, a dark and mysterious stranger, helps Nickie and her friends solve the mystery behind several bizarre disappearances. With Steampunk gadgets, mad scientists, bloodthirsty vampires, and mesmerized zombies, this paranormal adventure is sure to appeal to fans of Boneshaker, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and the Vampire Diaries. Appropriate for Teens and Adults.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
2 Ratings

2 Ratings

nichole12 ,

great book

hi this is a geart book i have it as a book and now as a podcast i love it

Top Podcasts In Arts