197 episodes

Podcasting site for the Circle Sanctuary programming.

**** Schedule ****

*** Sundays: Nature Mystic with Selena Fox
*** First Mondays: Lunes Lunáticos en Español con Laura Gonzalez
*** Second and Fourth Mondays: Lunatic Mondays with Laura Gonzalez
*** First and Third Tuesdays: Circle Talk with Debra Rose
*** Every Wednesday: Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox
*** Thursdays: Full Moon Magic with RedWolf (Full Moon ritual on Thursday closest to the Full Moon. Full Moon Magic discussion two Thursdays before the Full Moon)
*** Saturdays: Paganos del Mundo with Laura Gonzalez

*** For shows where guests can participate, please call in to: (929) 477-3055

Circle Sanctuary Network Podcasts Circle Sanctuary Network Podcasts

    • Religion

Podcasting site for the Circle Sanctuary programming.

**** Schedule ****

*** Sundays: Nature Mystic with Selena Fox
*** First Mondays: Lunes Lunáticos en Español con Laura Gonzalez
*** Second and Fourth Mondays: Lunatic Mondays with Laura Gonzalez
*** First and Third Tuesdays: Circle Talk with Debra Rose
*** Every Wednesday: Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox
*** Thursdays: Full Moon Magic with RedWolf (Full Moon ritual on Thursday closest to the Full Moon. Full Moon Magic discussion two Thursdays before the Full Moon)
*** Saturdays: Paganos del Mundo with Laura Gonzalez

*** For shows where guests can participate, please call in to: (929) 477-3055

    Lunatic Mondays ~ Jamie Della ~ Author

    Lunatic Mondays ~ Jamie Della ~ Author

    Why should Fridays have all the fun?


    Go crazy on Mondays with Laura Gonzalez on 'Lunatic Mondays'..... Anything can happen!!!


    On this episode author Jamie Della will be chatting with Laura Gonzalez about her book “The book of Spells”


    8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific

    • 1 hr 19 min
    Nature Mystic with Selena Fox - Imbolc Ritual

    Nature Mystic with Selena Fox - Imbolc Ritual

    Imbolc Ritual


    Attune with the Goddess Brigid through invocations, chants, meditation, cadlelighting, and energy workings.  Connect and commune with Brigid in some of Her sacred forms, including Sacred Oak, Holy Waters, Bright Fire, Swan Maiden, and Radiant Sun.


    Encore presentation from 2013

    • 1 hr 8 min
    PDM ~ Petrucia Finkler ~ A Magia dos Quatro Elementos

    PDM ~ Petrucia Finkler ~ A Magia dos Quatro Elementos

    Pagãos do mundo com Petrucia Finkler do Brasil, que partilha entrevistas sobre tópicos de interesse como mitologia, magia, devoção e história.

    A Magia dos Quatro Elementos – este episódio vai abordar os múltiplos usos das correspondências dos elementos no trabalho de dois bruxos: Petrucia Finkler e Raphael Kakazu. Ela acaba de lançar seu livro, Os Quatro Saberes, uma pesquisa bastante completa abordando as possibilidades mágicas para Ar, Fogo, Água e Terra. Seu convidado é o bruxo criador da página Covil dos Feiticeiros e tem um trabalho muito forte com alquimias. Sua linha de óleos mágicos inclui sinergias específicas para convocar a presença da força dos elementos em feitiços e encantamentos.


    5pm Salvador, 6pm CDMX, 7pm Chile, 8pm Brasil, 1am España (Domingo) Portugal 12am (Domingo)

    • 55 min
    Moon Magic with Jeanet & David Ewing - Cleansing Magic

    Moon Magic with Jeanet & David Ewing - Cleansing Magic

    As we approach Imbolc our attention turns to cleansing our home and our spiritual environment for the coming Spring.  Imbolc is also a time for some to perform initiations in to magical traditions or re-dedicate themselves to their current path.  On this episode, we will discuss various meathods of cleansing your home and spiritual space.  We will also disucss various things to consider when performing a self-dedication.

    • 1 hr 8 min
    Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox - Brigid of Sacred Waters

    Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox - Brigid of Sacred Waters

    Brigid of Sacred Waters

    Since ancient times, Brigid has been a Goddess of Sacred Springs and Holy Wells.  Learn about some of these sacred sites associated with Her and some ways of working with Brigid as Goddess of Sacred Waters for healing, wisdom, inspiration, and wellness.

     

    • 1 hr 5 min
    Circle Sanctuary's Circle Talk - Celia Farran

    Circle Sanctuary's Circle Talk - Celia Farran

    Guest:  Celia Farran

    Join us as we chat with the talented Celia Farran.  Celia is part singer, part songwriter, part comedienne, and always a lot of fun.  We will be seeing what she is up to as we listen to her music on Circle Talk!

    • 1 hr 4 min

Top Podcasts In Religion

Listeners Also Subscribed To