300 episodes

Welcome to Research at the National Archives and Beyond. This show will provide individuals interested in genealogy and history an opportunity to listen, learn and take action.

You can join me every Thursday at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6 pm Pacific where I will have a wonderful line up of experts who will share resources, stories and answer your burning genealogy questions. All of my guests share a deep passion and knowledge of genealogy and history.

My goal is to reach individuals who are thinking about tracing their family roots; beginners who have already started and others who believe that continuous learning is the key to finding answers.


"Remember, your ancestors left footprints".

Research at the National Archives and Beyond! BerniceBennett

    • Society & Culture
    • 4.8, 17 Ratings

Welcome to Research at the National Archives and Beyond. This show will provide individuals interested in genealogy and history an opportunity to listen, learn and take action.

You can join me every Thursday at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6 pm Pacific where I will have a wonderful line up of experts who will share resources, stories and answer your burning genealogy questions. All of my guests share a deep passion and knowledge of genealogy and history.

My goal is to reach individuals who are thinking about tracing their family roots; beginners who have already started and others who believe that continuous learning is the key to finding answers.


"Remember, your ancestors left footprints".

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
17 Ratings

17 Ratings

tap529 ,

Great show!

Always interesting!

Abio_H ,

Gr8 podcast

Its a gem of a program with far reaching topics and guests. The host is an absolute joy.

Marianpl ,

Podcast Listener

Bernice has a great online personality and makes her shows fun and interesting!

Top Podcasts In Society & Culture

Listeners Also Subscribed To