80 episodes

Love the royal family? You've come to the right place! ToDiForDaily.com's Kinsey Schofield interviews royal commentators and authors about the history of the British royal family. Created by Kinsey Schofield, ToDiForDaily.com is a pop-culture take on the British Royal Family and a celebration of the life of Princess Diana. Fans of Diana, Prince William, or Kate Middleton are sure to enjoy. Thank you for visiting To Di For Daily's official podcast.

To Di For Daily Kinsey Schofield

    • News
    • 4.4 • 184 Ratings

Love the royal family? You've come to the right place! ToDiForDaily.com's Kinsey Schofield interviews royal commentators and authors about the history of the British royal family. Created by Kinsey Schofield, ToDiForDaily.com is a pop-culture take on the British Royal Family and a celebration of the life of Princess Diana. Fans of Diana, Prince William, or Kate Middleton are sure to enjoy. Thank you for visiting To Di For Daily's official podcast.

    Nile Gardiner Director of The Heritage Foundation's Margaret Thatcher Center for Freedom on Prince Harry's US Visa application - royal family

    Nile Gardiner Director of The Heritage Foundation's Margaret Thatcher Center for Freedom on Prince Harry's US Visa application - royal family

    New Princess Diana and Prince William merch - https://www.bonfire.com/store/to-di-for-daily-podcast-with-kinsey-schofield/

    Kinsey on Instagram @kinseyschofield

    Please subscribe! ⁠ToDiForDaily.com⁠'s Kinsey Schofield talks to the Director of The Heritage Foundation's Margaret Thatcher Center for Freedom, Nile Gardiner. The Heritage Foundation has sued the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) to obtain the immigration records of Prince Harry over concerns about his admitted use of illegal drugs.

    Attorneys for the Biden administration have argued that Prince Harry's book 'Spare' could have been exaggerated to sell books. However, a Vanity Fair headline from March 2023 reads, "Prince Harry Says Psychedelics Are a 'Fundamental Part' of His Life". How does Nile respond to the Biden administration's latest argument? Did Prince Harry lie on his US Visa application? Is deportation a potential consequence?

    Visit ⁠ToDiForDaily.com⁠ for additional information. Kinsey Schofield is a Los Angeles-based royals expert and the host of the To Di For Daily podcast.

    The To Di For Daily podcast cover art was designed by famed pop artist, Analy Diego. You can now listen to these interviews wherever you find your favorite podcasts. Search To Di For Daily or Kinsey Schofield.

    • 19 min
    Join us in prayer for the Princess of Wales and King Charles with Fr Calvin Robinson

    Join us in prayer for the Princess of Wales and King Charles with Fr Calvin Robinson

    New Valentine's Day merch! New charity top to celebrate Kate! - https://www.bonfire.com/store/to-di-for-daily-podcast-with-kinsey-schofield/

    Please subscribe! ToDiForDaily.com's Kinsey Schofield talks to Fr Calvin Robinson about the latest with King Charles III and the Princess of Wales. Join us in prayer! Common Sense Crusade with Calvin Robinson airs at 3pm GMT at http://LotusEaters.com.

    Visit ToDiForDaily.com for additional information. Kinsey Schofield is a Los Angeles-based royals expert and the host of the To Di For Daily podcast.

    The To Di For Daily podcast cover art was designed by famed pop artist, Analy Diego. You can now listen to these interviews wherever you find your favorite podcasts. Search To Di For Daily or Kinsey Schofield.

    INSTAGRAM: @⁠KINSEYSCHOFIELD

    • 25 min
    Royal super fan Stephanie Abdullah on meeting Prince William at Sandringham - royal family

    Royal super fan Stephanie Abdullah on meeting Prince William at Sandringham - royal family

    New Valentine's Day merch! New charity top to celebrate Kate! - https://www.bonfire.com/store/to-di-for-daily-podcast-with-kinsey-schofield/



    Please subscribe! ToDiForDaily.com's Kinsey Schofield talks to royal watcher Stephanie Abdullah about her many royal-watching adventures, especially her viral meeting with Prince William over the holiday season. Plus, tips on how to have the best royal watching experience!



    Visit ToDiForDaily.com for additional information. Kinsey Schofield is a Los Angeles-based royals expert and the host of the To Di For Daily podcast.



    The To Di For Daily podcast cover art was designed by famed pop artist, Analy Diego. You can now listen to these interviews wherever you find your favorite podcasts. Search To Di For Daily or Kinsey Schofield.



    INSTAGRAM: @KINSEYSCHOFIELD

    • 1 hr 10 min
    Epstein Latest: Author Barry Levine discusses Prince Andrew and his book 'The Spider: Inside the Criminal Web of Jeffrey Epstein and Ghislaine Maxwell' - royal family

    Epstein Latest: Author Barry Levine discusses Prince Andrew and his book 'The Spider: Inside the Criminal Web of Jeffrey Epstein and Ghislaine Maxwell' - royal family

    NEW YEAR! New merch! - https://www.bonfire.com/store/to-di-for-daily-podcast-with-kinsey-schofield/

    Kinsey on Instagram @kinseyschofield

    Please subscribe! ⁠ToDiForDaily.com⁠'s Kinsey Schofield talks to author Barry Levine about his fascinating book, The Spider: Inside the Criminal Web of Jeffrey Epstein and Ghislaine Maxwell. The two discuss the latest on the Epstein documents, Prince Andrew's relationship with Jeffrey Epstein, and what the next steps SHOULD be. Link to Barry's book - https://amzn.to/3SiobLi

    Visit ⁠ToDiForDaily.com⁠ for additional information. Kinsey Schofield is a Los Angeles-based royals expert and the host of the To Di For Daily podcast.

    The To Di For Daily podcast cover art was designed by famed pop artist, Analy Diego. You can now listen to these interviews wherever you find your favorite podcasts. Search To Di For Daily or Kinsey Schofield.

    • 1 hr 1 min
    Celebrity Astrologer Emili Adame - 2024 Royal Family Predictions

    Celebrity Astrologer Emili Adame - 2024 Royal Family Predictions

    NEW YEAR! New merch! - https://www.bonfire.com/store/to-di-for-daily-podcast-with-kinsey-schofield/



    Please subscribe! ToDiForDaily.com's Kinsey Schofield talks to celebrity astrologer Emili Adame about 2024 royal family predictions. Will Harry and Meghan stay united? How close is Prince William coming to forgiveness? Will things get worse for Prince Andrew? We talk about all of that and more! Enjoy!



    Visit ToDiForDaily.com for additional information. Kinsey Schofield is a Los Angeles-based royals expert and the host of the To Di For Daily podcast.



    The To Di For Daily podcast cover art was designed by famed pop artist, Analy Diego. You can now listen to these interviews wherever you find your favorite podcasts. Search To Di For Daily or Kinsey Schofield.

    • 52 min
    Exclusive: Prince William and Kate's St. Andrews CLASSMATE reacts to 'The Crown' Season 6 - royal family

    Exclusive: Prince William and Kate's St. Andrews CLASSMATE reacts to 'The Crown' Season 6 - royal family

    Please subscribe! ToDiForDaily.com's Kinsey Schofield talks to a former classmate of Prince William and Catherine, Princess of Wales about their time at St. Andrews. The anonymous guest reacts to the sixth and final season of 'The Crown' which heavily features their uni experience. Contrary to Netflix's portrayal of William's experience, our guest says that students went out of their way to make the heir feel comfortable... sometimes to the point of it being a bit obvious.

    To Di For Daily podcast merch is available now! Get our viral Princess of Wales (Kate Middleton) Queen of Hearts jumper in regular or Christmas-themed! - ⁠⁠https://www.bonfire.com/store/to-di-for-daily-podcast-with-kinsey-schofield/

    ⁠⁠Visit ToDiForDaily.com for additional information. Kinsey Schofield is a Los Angeles-based royals expert and the host of the To Di For Daily podcast.

    Kinsey on Instagram: @kinseyschofield

    • 28 min

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5
184 Ratings

184 Ratings

Fairly certain ,

LOVE This Podcast

I've only just started listening - currently at the early months of 2023 - what a FANTASTIC binge it's been so far! You ask great questions Kinsey, you are a very thoughtful interviewer.

1californiafan ,

Mystery Guest!

Great episode!!! Really enjoyed the clarity and clarification provided. Your reporting is wonderful

Shellebl ,

Love you, Kinsey!

I love this podcast! And your guests! Finally, someone is saying what I’ve said all along about Harry and the Duchess of Delusions! Please keep these episodes coming! ❤️

Top Podcasts In News

The New York Times
NPR
The Daily Wire
Crooked Media
SiriusXM
Heather Cox Richardson

You Might Also Like

Cristo Foufas and Kinsey Schofield
Newsweek
Podcast Royal
Caloroga Shark Media / The Daily Royal Family Podcast
Reach Podcasts
ITV News