170 episodes

Formerly known as The Inspired Table, this podcast is a warm, witty and practical way of connecting with the energy of the moon. Jordanna Levin, creator and host of Lunar Lover is a journalist, author, podcaster, moon buff and(closet)stand-up comic who has a knack for taking mind-exploding spiritual concepts and making them digestible, relatable and applicable to everyone.
See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Lunar Lover: The Podcast Jordanna Levin

    • Society & Culture
    • 4.9 • 200 Ratings

Formerly known as The Inspired Table, this podcast is a warm, witty and practical way of connecting with the energy of the moon. Jordanna Levin, creator and host of Lunar Lover is a journalist, author, podcaster, moon buff and(closet)stand-up comic who has a knack for taking mind-exploding spiritual concepts and making them digestible, relatable and applicable to everyone.
See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    What falls away was never meant for you: Aquarius Full Moon.

    What falls away was never meant for you: Aquarius Full Moon.

    Okay look, I'm not about to sugarcoat it. There is a lot going on astrologically around this Aquarius Full Moon. We've got a grand cross and the Lionsgate Portal.
    There is much to explore...
    The Aquarius Full Moon will take place on Friday August 12 at 11:35am (Sydney), 2:35am (London), and Friday August 11 at 9:35pm (New York)
    To find out more about the Lionsgate Portal head to Forever Conscious
    Become a Lunar Lover member
    Follow Lunar Lover on Instagram @lunar__lover
    Follow Jordanna Levin on Instagram @jordananlevin


    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 23 min
    Balancing your main character energy with Leo Season & the Leo New Moon

    Balancing your main character energy with Leo Season & the Leo New Moon

    Hey there! Welcome to a new episode of Lunar Lover: The Podcast. In this episode we're exploring Leo Season and the Leo New Moon.
    Leo Season takes place from July 23 - August 22. The Leo New Moon will take place on Friday July 29 at 3:54am (Sydney), Thursday July 28 at 6:54pm (London), and 1:54pm (New York). 
    Are you bringing main character energy to your life? Or have you been hiding out on the sidelines? The trick with main character energy is remembering that the world doesn't revolve around you. Everyone around you is starring in their own life too. We discuss how to navigate this balance plus so much more in this episode.
    Become a Lunar Lover member.
    Follow Lunar Lover on Instagram @lunar__lover
    Follow your host on Instagram @jordannalevin

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 18 min
    Harnessing your ability to respond with the Capricorn Full Moon

    Harnessing your ability to respond with the Capricorn Full Moon

    In this episode we explore the Capricorn Super Full Moon.
    The Capricorn Full Moon will take place on Thursday July 14 at 4:37am (Sydney), Wednesday July 13 at 7:37pm (London) and 2:37pm (New York).
    Become a Lunar Lover member
    Follow Lunar Lover on Instagram @lunar__lover
    Follow Jordanna on Instagram @jordannalevin

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 13 min
    Home is where the crab is: Cancer New Moon & Cancer Season

    Home is where the crab is: Cancer New Moon & Cancer Season

    In today's episode we look at Cancer Season (Jun 21- Jul 20) and the Cancer New Moon which will take place on Wednesday June 29 at 12:52pm (Sydney), 3:52am (London), and Tuesday June 28 at 10:52pm (New York). 
    If you'd like to become a Lunar Lover and join the LIVE Cancer New Moon circle on June 29 at 12:30pm AEST you can join here.
    Follow Lunar Lover on Instagram @lunar__lover


    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 12 min
    Believe in your own potential with the Sagittarius Full Moon

    Believe in your own potential with the Sagittarius Full Moon

    In this episode we explore the Sagittarius Super Full Moon and the influence of the dreamy and intuitive planet Neptune.
    The Sagittarius Full Moon will take place on Tuesday June 14 at 9:51pm (Sydney), 12:51pm (London), and 7:51am (New York). 
    Become a Lunar Lover member
    Follow Lunar Lover on Instagram @lunar__lover
    Find out more about your most Jordanna Levin.


    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 12 min
    You can be ALL the things with Gemini Season & The Gemini New Moon.

    You can be ALL the things with Gemini Season & The Gemini New Moon.

    It's my favourite season of the year (and my birthday season), Gemini season. It kicked off on May 20 and will continue until June 20. It's going to begin with a little bit of a blurry filter seeing as Mercury, Gemini's ruling planet, is still in retrograde until June 3, but then all of the fun, flirty and sparkly qualities will come shining through.
    On May 30 we have the Gemini New Moon. Expect it at 9:30pm in Sydney, 12:30pm in London and 7:30am in New York.
    Become a Lunar Lover member
    Follow Lunar Lover on Instagram @lunar__lover


    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 13 min

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
200 Ratings

200 Ratings

caitlinandotto ,

CF

Obsessed with this, thank you Jordanna for your incredible podcast ✨🌙

sarahdelang ,

10/10

Literally the best podcast EVER!! Every-time I’m feeling a certain way she sums it up perfectly and provides validation for certain feelings coming up. Look forward to the updates every new moon and full moon love it!!! ❤️❤️❤️

brightbeginningsyoga ,

Short, fun, insightful

I look forward to Jordana’s short episodes as they complement other ways I strive to live in alignment with the moon (and other natural) cycles.

Top Podcasts In Society & Culture

ABC Radio
Wondery
Mamamia Podcasts
Shameless Media
Mamamia Podcasts
Holly Madison and Bridget Marquardt

You Might Also Like

Emma Dunwoody
Mary Pat Lynch
CHANI
Lacy Phillips
Melissa Ambrosini
Sahara Rose