30 episodes

In this podcast, we analyze the beliefs and practices of the Jehovah's Witnesses from a biblical perspective. For more information, please visit www.michaeljfelker.com

JW Review Podcast Mike Felker

    • Religion & Spirituality
    • 3.9 • 39 Ratings

In this podcast, we analyze the beliefs and practices of the Jehovah's Witnesses from a biblical perspective. For more information, please visit www.michaeljfelker.com

    Let Nothing Separate You From Jehovah – Watchtower Study Review November 2022

    Let Nothing Separate You From Jehovah – Watchtower Study Review November 2022

    Reviewing the study article, “Let Nothing Separate You From Jehovah” from the November 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the organization, independent thinking, omitting Jesus Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE

    • 48 min
    How Jehovah Helps Us to Endure With Joy – Watchtower Study Review November 2022

    How Jehovah Helps Us to Endure With Joy – Watchtower Study Review November 2022

    Topics of discussion: the authority of Scripture, authority of the organization, independent thinking, 1919 Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE

    • 43 min
    Draw Close to God Through Prayer – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 9 Review

    Draw Close to God Through Prayer – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 9 Review

    Reviewing lesson 9 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE

    • 48 min
    True Wisdom Is Crying Aloud – Watchtower Study Review October 2022

    True Wisdom Is Crying Aloud – Watchtower Study Review October 2022

    Topics of discussion: where to get wisdom, the inspiration or lack thereof with the organization Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE

    • 41 min
    You Can Be Jehovah’s Friend – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 8 Review

    You Can Be Jehovah’s Friend – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 8 Review

    Reviewing Lesson 8 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE

    • 59 min
    Bringing the Many to Righteousness – Watchtower Study Review September 2022

    Bringing the Many to Righteousness – Watchtower Study Review September 2022

    Reviewing the study article, “Bringing the Many to Righteousness” from the September 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: second chances theology, two-classes, final judgement, the millennium, resurrection of the righteous and unrighteous, eschatology Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for … More Bringing the Many to Righteousness – Watchtower Study Review September 2022

    • 49 min

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5
39 Ratings

39 Ratings

Truewitnesses ,

“The truth about the truth”

This is a great podcast to teach the truth about the truth! And getting better each episode!! Grew up Christian and still am but underwent a 6-month attempt by neighbors to try to convert my family to JWs and thank God through prayer God directed me to the truth by finding podcast like this to help me undo all the damage they did in such a short period of time. And I also can use it as a Bible study with a twist to coming growing in my faith.

Hfcsgopykbdswt ,

Very Helpful

This podcast is very helpful for anyone who wants to keep up with what the WT is teaching. Mike has a very humble attitude who wants Christ to be glorified through this podcast. Highly recommend.

Swagner72 ,

Garbage

Apostate garbage.Just another troubled individual with an ax to grind

Top Podcasts In Religion & Spirituality

Ascension
D-Group
Ascension
iHeartPodcasts
AccessMore & Candy Rock
Hank Smith & John Bytheway

You Might Also Like

JT & Lady Cee
Jeremiah Roberts, Andrew Soncrant
shunned
Ramsey Network
The Daily Wire
Premier