16 episodes

Sex ideas and advice for married Christians. Games, toys, how-to guides, mental and physical sex techniques, locations, information, and discussion. A podcast ministry of MarriedChristianSex.com.

Married Christian Sex MarriedChristianSex.com

    • Christianity
    • 4.3, 27 Ratings

Sex ideas and advice for married Christians. Games, toys, how-to guides, mental and physical sex techniques, locations, information, and discussion. A podcast ministry of MarriedChristianSex.com.

    Podcast #016: Sexual Role-Playing: Bratty Wife

    Podcast #016: Sexual Role-Playing: Bratty Wife

    There’s something sexy about the idea of “taming” a bratty wife, and this episode will give you some ideas for how you can role-play as a bratty wife and dominant husband.







    If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.







    Sexual Role-Playing: Bratty Wife: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/role-playing-bratty-wife/







    How to Do Sexual Role-Playing: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-do-sexual-role-playing/







    Shakespeare's "The Taming of the Shrew": http://www.pubwire.com/DownloadDocs/PDFiles/SHAKESPR/COMEDY/SHREW.PDF







    Orson Scott Card's "The Taming of the Shrew" in modern English: http://www.hatrack.com/osc/other/tamingoftheshrew/tamingoftheshrew.pdf







    John Wayne's Western adaptation, "McLintock!": https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0057298/

    • 10 min
    Podcast #015: You Should Sleep Naked, Even in Winter

    Podcast #015: You Should Sleep Naked, Even in Winter

    Sleeping naked is good for your health and your marriage -- but how can you stay warm while sleeping naked in the winter?







    If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.







    How did you sleep?: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-did-you-sleep/







    Sleep naked and wake up early: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/marriage-advice/sleep-naked-and-wake-up-early/







    Wives: how to sleep warm and sexy in winter: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/wives-how-to-sleep-warm-and-sexy-in-winter/







    Better sleep leads to better sex, which leads to better sleep: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/better-sleep-leads-to-better-sex-which-leads-to-better-sleep/

    • 7 min
    Podcast #014: A Few Sexy Halloween Games

    Podcast #014: A Few Sexy Halloween Games

    Here are a few sexy games to spice up your Halloween!







    If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.







    Sexy Halloween Snap Apple: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sexy-halloween-snap-apple/







    Sexy Adult Halloween Ideas: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/sexy-adult-halloween-ideas/







    Sock Wrestling: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/sock-wrestling/







    Tie, Tease, Trivia: Harry Potter Edition: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/tie-tease-trivia-harry-potter-edition/

    • 9 min
    Podcast #013: How to Admire Your Husband’s Sexuality

    Podcast #013: How to Admire Your Husband’s Sexuality

    Here are some concrete ways for a wife to admire and enjoy her husband's sexuality.







    If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.







    How to Admire Your Husband’s Penis: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/how-to-admire-your-husbands-penis/







    Maximizing Semen Enjoyment: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/maximizing-semen-volume/







    The Importance of Sexual Responsiveness: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/the-importance-of-sexual-responsiveness/

    • 12 min
    Podcast #012: The Bifecta – Combining Sex With Another Activity

    Podcast #012: The Bifecta – Combining Sex With Another Activity

    Here are a few fun ideas for bifectas -- combining sex with television, board games, and coffee.







    If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.







    The Trifecta: Food, Television and Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/the-trifecta-food-television-and-sex/







    Bifecta: Television and Casual Oral Sex: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/stories/bifecta-television-and-casual-oral-sex/







    Bifecta: The Beast With Two Tablets: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/sex-games/bifecta-the-beast-with-two-tablets/







    Bifecta: Café Fellatio: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/mental-techniques/bifecta-cafe-fellatio/







    Thumb and Finger Zoom Technique: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/physical-techniques/thumb-and-finger-zoom-technique/

    • 10 min
    Podcast #011: Fitness and Hygiene Advice for Husbands

    Podcast #011: Fitness and Hygiene Advice for Husbands

    Husbands, if you want your wife to be more enthusiastic about sex then it’s important to maintain proper hygiene and basic physical fitness, and we're going to give you some very practical tips in both of these areas.







    If this podcast is a blessing to you, please leave us a 5-star review on iTunes or wherever you listen to podcasts.







    Do You Even Lift?: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/do-you-even-lift/







    Husbandly Hygiene: https://marriedchristiansex.com/blog/information/husbandly-hygiene/







    The 4-Week Beginner's Guide to Building a Stronger, More Muscular Physique: https://www.muscleandfitness.com/workouts/workout-routines/4-week-beginners-guide-building-stronger-more-muscular-physique

    • 10 min

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5
27 Ratings

27 Ratings

Nick 973 ,

Whose voice is that?

This guy has the worst voice for people who are seriously interested! Please find someone new.

AlwaysImproving99 ,

Good advice and some fun ideas

So many Christian sex websites focus on healing from past sins and other problems. We all have some past sins that effect our marriage but it’s nice to have a place just to get some good tips and fun ideas like they have here.

givemeabreal23 ,

What in the world?!

I can’t believe that this podcast has 4.5 stars.
Who are these women you are talking too? The man’s sexual fulfillment is not the responsibility of the wife. AND letting your husband finish on your face?! It is so demeaning (I’ve had it done to me). It’s really hard to look sexy when your trying to keep seamen from running your eye. Seamen is the “perfect food for a wife”? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Top Podcasts In Christianity

Listeners Also Subscribed To