521 Folgen

The Cloudcast is the industry's leading, independent Cloud Computing podcast. Since 2011, co-hosts Aaron Delp & Brian Gracely have interviewed technology and business leaders that are shaping the future of computing. Topics will include Cloud Computing | Open Source | AWS | Azure | GCP | Serverless | DevOps | Big Data | ML | AI | Security | Kubernetes | AppDev | SaaS | PaaS | CaaS | IoT. Also available, the "Cloudcast Basics" podcast (@cloudcastbasics), for anyone new to Cloud Computing.

The Cloudcast Cloudcast Media

    • Technologie

The Cloudcast is the industry's leading, independent Cloud Computing podcast. Since 2011, co-hosts Aaron Delp & Brian Gracely have interviewed technology and business leaders that are shaping the future of computing. Topics will include Cloud Computing | Open Source | AWS | Azure | GCP | Serverless | DevOps | Big Data | ML | AI | Security | Kubernetes | AppDev | SaaS | PaaS | CaaS | IoT. Also available, the "Cloudcast Basics" podcast (@cloudcastbasics), for anyone new to Cloud Computing.

    An Event-Driven Apps Look Ahead for 2021

    An Event-Driven Apps Look Ahead for 2021

    James Urquhart (@jamesurquhart, Global Field CTO @VMware, O’Reilly Author) talks about event-driven application architectures, how it's changing real-time business models, and technology stack driven the evolution. SHOW: 483SHOW SPONSOR LINKS:BMC Wants...

    • 42 Min.
    A Hybrid Cloud Look Ahead for 2021

    A Hybrid Cloud Look Ahead for 2021

    Brandon Whichard (@bwhichard, Offer Manager @DXC + Co-Host of @SoftwareDefTalk) talks about the evolution of Hybrid Cloud, common deployment misperceptions and challenges, and major areas for improvement in 2021.SHOW: 482SHOW SPONSOR LINKS:Okta - You...

    • 33 Min.
    Introduction to Cloudcast Basics

    Introduction to Cloudcast Basics

    SHOW: Season 0, Show 1 - IntroductionOVERVIEW: From the creators of the Internet's #1 Cloud Computing podcast, Aaron Delp (@aarondelp) and Brian Gracely (@bgracely) introduce the new podcast,  Cloudcast Basics.  This podcast is designed to help anyone...

    • 5 Min.
    2020 in Review, 2021 Predictions

    2020 in Review, 2021 Predictions

    Aaron and Brian discuss the biggest trends from 2020, and make bold cloud computing predictions in 2021SHOW: 481SHOW SPONSOR LINKS:Okta - You should not be building your own AuthLearn how Okta helped Cengage improve student success rates during...

    • 58 Min.
    AzureStack for Hybrid Cloud

    AzureStack for Hybrid Cloud

    Carmen Crincoli (@carmencrincoli, Sr. ProgMgr @Microsoft) + Todd Christ (@toadster, Ent. Solutions Architect, @IntelBusiness) talk about the evolution of AzureStack, how HCI is being extended as a cloud service, and how COVID is creating new use-cases...

    • 34 Min.
    Reviewing AWS re:Invent 2020

    Reviewing AWS re:Invent 2020

    Brian provides some commentary on the state of AWS in 2020, and then reviews the highlights and announcements from AWS re:Invent 2020.SHOW: 479SHOW SPONSOR LINKS:CloudAcademy - Build hands-on technical skills. Get measurable results. Get 50% of the...

    • 30 Min.

Top‑Podcasts in Technologie

Zuhörer haben auch Folgendes abonniert: