1,091 episodes

In Washington, politicians are full of half-truths and hot air. They do little more than grandstanding by spouting off talking points and spin. The Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz is here to help you cut through the rhetoric and noise and explore the politically right way to think about the issues .

Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz Blaze Podcast Network

    • News
    • 4.8 • 2.7K Ratings

In Washington, politicians are full of half-truths and hot air. They do little more than grandstanding by spouting off talking points and spin. The Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz is here to help you cut through the rhetoric and noise and explore the politically right way to think about the issues .

    Primaries, Uvalde Massacre, and Vaccine Genocide | 5/25/22

    Primaries, Uvalde Massacre, and Vaccine Genocide | 5/25/22

    Yes, we put all three issues together. I explain how the primaries are more a function of voters reflexively selecting incumbents for the big positions, but not necessarily the smaller offices. Either way, we will never win back the party. Also, I offer my take on Uvalde and note how guns are the one issue where Republicans will actually unite behind the right policy. Why can’t we extend this to other issues, such as Big Pharma? In that vein, I go through the latest news on vaccine injury and how the rot was known for years to Fauci and others, even before COVID. Yet Republicans refuse to treat Big Pharma as they would gun grabbers, even though these guys are body grabbers.
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 1 min
    The Biggest Election of the Cycle That Everyone Is Ignoring | Guest: Sen. Jim Carlin | 5/24/22

    The Biggest Election of the Cycle That Everyone Is Ignoring | Guest: Sen. Jim Carlin | 5/24/22

    Fox News and conservative talk radio consistently focus people's attention on the wrong issues and the wrong elections. The biggest news this week should not be foreign policy, but the continued revelations that the shots are poison and that they are pushing them on babies. What about elections? We are joined by Iowa state Sen. Jim Carlin, who is challenging U.S. Senator Chuck Grassley, the longest-serving GOP incumbent. He explains how Grassley is a conduit for the medical cartel and promised to fight the dangerous government-backed monopoly on tech, health care, and food. Is this the sleeper race of the year?
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr
    Globalists Plot Genocide While GOP Distracts | 5/23/22

    Globalists Plot Genocide While GOP Distracts | 5/23/22

    Republicans are doing nothing about the issues of our time. I note how this week the globalists are plotting and creating more pandemics and control of our bodies, yet Republicans are allowing it to continue. Even masking is continuing in red states. The New Hampshire governor is threatening to undo all the good work in his state's legislature. I also warn that monkeypox was likely either unleashed from a lab or shed from a vaccine.  
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 55 min
    The PA Who Treated Thousands for COVID and Was ‘Rewarded’ with Suspension of His License | Guest: Scott Miller | 5/20/22

    The PA Who Treated Thousands for COVID and Was ‘Rewarded’ with Suspension of His License | Guest: Scott Miller | 5/20/22

    Scott Miller is a physician’s assistant who knows more about COVID treatment than almost any doctor. He explains his success stories and how he even advocated for patients in the hospitals. But local doctors complained to the Washington medical board and had his license revoked by the board. Like the few brave doctors in 1930s Germany who refused to go along with the cruelty of the Third Reich, Miller always put patients before politics and paid the price for it. He also updates us on what sort of treatment is working for the current versions of the virus. 
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 5 min
    Are Monkeypox and Avian Flu the Next Plandemics? | 5/19/22

    Are Monkeypox and Avian Flu the Next Plandemics? | 5/19/22

    This time we are forewarned. With new talk about the bird flu and monkeypox, is this just fearmongering on the part of the media, or is this the next plandemic? I go through the history of COVID and its creation to draw an eerie parallel to these two viruses. We must be ready to fight it and hold those responsible accountable. I also show how the vaccine is shedding everywhere and is inducing more COVID. Yet what do Republicans care about? “Bipartisan landslides” over Ukraine. 
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 3 min
    GOP Voters Keep Agreeing with Us on the Issues but Voting for RINOs | Guest: Greg Hill | 5/18/22

    GOP Voters Keep Agreeing with Us on the Issues but Voting for RINOs | Guest: Greg Hill | 5/18/22

    Today, I offer a unique perspective on last night’s primaries – not just in Pennsylvania, but in Idaho and elsewhere. While it appears that the establishment won the big races, conservatives achieved record wins in state legislatures. I explain the seemingly contradictory voting patterns of GOP voters. It boils down to money, name recognition, liberal Republicans lying to voters, conservatives stupidly splitting the vote, and a lack of focused strategy. I offer a path forward with a little bit of optimism. Later, we are joined by Greg Hill, a pilot who co-founded Free2Fly, a group warning about pilots getting sudden heart attacks, strokes, and blood clots due to the shots. He tells us that these pilots are being quietly pulled off duty, yet the aviation regulators and airline executives refuse to speak out. 
    Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    • 1 hr 3 min

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
2.7K Ratings

2.7K Ratings

?!'-/:3457 ,

Best podcast ever

Love this guy. Speaks the truth.

jaaaacccckkkkk ,

Daniel

Excellent! Pedro and you are so informative. Best conservative show this week. Scott

buck5454 ,

Excellent

One of the few podcast seeking the truth.

Top Podcasts In News

The New York Times
The Daily Wire
NPR
CBC Podcasts
Law&Crime
Serial Productions

More by Blaze Podcast Network

Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network
Blaze Podcast Network