2 episodes

Ant Pruitt hosts Hands-On Photography showing how to create awesome photos with your camera. Hands-On Photography will help the beginner photographer or enthusiast get the most out of their camera. Even if it’s a smartphone. Ant will share tips, tricks, and also challenges to encourage creative growth in your photography. Photography is more than mere megapixels. It’s about the story, the community and the fun you have creating great images.

New episodes every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Hands-On Photography (Video HD) TWiT TV

    • Education
    • 4.3, 7 Ratings

Ant Pruitt hosts Hands-On Photography showing how to create awesome photos with your camera. Hands-On Photography will help the beginner photographer or enthusiast get the most out of their camera. Even if it’s a smartphone. Ant will share tips, tricks, and also challenges to encourage creative growth in your photography. Photography is more than mere megapixels. It’s about the story, the community and the fun you have creating great images.

New episodes every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5
7 Ratings

7 Ratings

Top Podcasts In Education

Listeners Also Subscribed To

More by TWiT TV