28 episodes

‘Not DnD’ is a weekly podcast discussing tabletop roleplaying games.
Each week EN Publishing’s Jessica Hancock interviews the creators behind different tabletop roleplaying games that aren’t D&D!

Not DnD EN Publishing

    • Leisure

‘Not DnD’ is a weekly podcast discussing tabletop roleplaying games.
Each week EN Publishing’s Jessica Hancock interviews the creators behind different tabletop roleplaying games that aren’t D&D!

    #26: Wise Women with Aleksandra Brokman

    #26: Wise Women with Aleksandra Brokman

    This week we are talking with Aleksandra Brokman about Wise Women.

    -----

    Wise Women on DriveThruRPG https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/378490/Wise-Women

    Wise Women on Itch.io https://ksandra.itch.io/wise-women

    Aleksandra Brokman on Twitter @ksandra_br https://twitter.com/ksandra_br

    -----

    This episode was originally streamed on September 26, 2022. Watch live every week Mondays 10pm BST at http://twitch.tv/enpublishing

    Host: Jessica Hancock (@tabletopjess)

    • 47 min
    #25 Thirsty Sword Lesbians with April Walsh

    #25 Thirsty Sword Lesbians with April Walsh

    This week we are talking with designer April Walsh about Thirsty Sword Lesbians.

    -----

    Thirsty Sword Lesbians http://swordlesbians.com

    Powered By Lesbians http://poweredbylesbians.com

    On Twitter @gayspaceshipgms https://twitter.com/gayspaceshipgms

    -----

    This episode was originally streamed on September 19, 2022. Watch live every week Mondays 10pm BST at http://twitch.tv/enpublishing

    Host: Jessica Hancock (@tabletopjess)

    • 48 min
    #24 Anamnesis with Sam Leigh

    #24 Anamnesis with Sam Leigh

    This week we are talking with designer Sam Leigh about Anamnesis.

    -----

    Sam Leigh https://samleigh.carrd.co/

    Goblin Mixtape on Twitter https://twitter.com/GoblinMixtape

    Goblin Mixtape on Tik Tok https://www.tiktok.com/@goblinmixtape

    Blinking Birch Games on Itch.io https://blinkingbirchgames.itch.io/

    -----

    This episode was originally streamed on Septmeber 12, 2022. Watch live every week Mondays 10pm BST at http://twitch.tv/enpublishing Host: Jessica Hancock (@tabletopjess)

    • 48 min
    #23 FATE Core with Sophie Lagacé

    #23 FATE Core with Sophie Lagacé

    This week we are talking with Sophie Lagacé, Digital Content Manager for Evil Hat, about FATE Core.

    -----

    FATE Core https://evilhat.com/product/fate-core-system/

    The Dresden Files RPG https://evilhat.com/product/dresden-files-accelerated/

    Evil Hat on Twitter @evilhatofficial https://twitter.com/EvilHatOfficial

    -----

    This episode was originally streamed on August 15, 2022. Watch live every week Mondays 10pm BST at http://twitch.tv/enpublishing Host: Jessica Hancock (@tabletopjess)

    • 45 min
    #22 Brave Zenith with Giuliano Roverato

    #22 Brave Zenith with Giuliano Roverato

    This week we are talking with Giuliano Roverato about Brave Zenith.

    -----

    Brave Zenith https://soulmuppet-store.co.uk/products/brave-zenith

    Find Giuliano on Twitter at https://twitter.com/KnightRamen

    -----

    This episode was originally streamed on August 8, 2022. Watch live every week Mondays 10pm BST at http://twitch.tv/enpublishing Host: Jessica Hancock (@tabletopjess)

    • 53 min
    #21: Broken: A Tragic Romance Game with Ben Wallis

    #21: Broken: A Tragic Romance Game with Ben Wallis

    This week we are talking with Ben Wallis to talk about Broken: A Tragic Romance Game

    -----

    Broken: A Tragic Romance Game for Two Players by Ben Wallis http://Bit.ly/BrokenGame

    Apon Games on Itch.io https://apongames.itch.io/

    All Ports Open website https://www.allportsopen.com/

    thatgamerpriest on Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/thatgamerpriest/

    -----

    This episode was originally streamed on July 25, 2022. Watch live every week Mondays 10pm BST at http://twitch.tv/enpublishing Host: Jessica Hancock (@tabletopjess)

    • 53 min

You Might Also Like

EN Publishing
Dirk the Dice
The Smart Party
Kenneth Hite and Robin D Laws