162 episodes

A look into the lives and businesses of real estate pros!

ProTalk with ProTec ProTec Inspection Services

    • Business
    • 5.0 • 10 Ratings

A look into the lives and businesses of real estate pros!

    Ep. 162: Bryan Schafer & Kristin Brillantes

    Ep. 162: Bryan Schafer & Kristin Brillantes

    Bryan Schafer & Kristin Brillantes are Realtors with the Elite Partners of Next Step Realty.

    Kristin: (443) 695-1565 | Kristin@elitepartnersre.com
    Bryan: (443) 928-0099 | Bryan@elitepartnersre.com

    • 14 min
    Ep. 161: Stephanie Dieren

    Ep. 161: Stephanie Dieren

    Stephanie Dieren is a Realtor® with Coldwell Banker Realty

    M: (410) 688-7321
    E: stephanie.dieren@cbmove.com
    https://www.stephaniedieren.com/

    • 36 min
    Ep. 160: Kevin Hughes

    Ep. 160: Kevin Hughes

    Kevin Hughes is a Realtor® with the Group of Compass Real Estate

    M: 410-428-1039
    E: kevin@thegroupofcompass.com
    https://thegroupofcompass.com/

    • 28 min
    Ep. 159: Lorraine Tregor

    Ep. 159: Lorraine Tregor

    Lorraine Tregor is a Realtor® with Cummings & Co. Realtors

    M: 443-621-7448
    E: lorraine@thetregergroup.com

    • 22 min
    Ep. 158: Joyce Anthony

    Ep. 158: Joyce Anthony

    Joyce Anthony is a Realtor® with Realty ONE Group Excellence.

    M: 443-829-9532
    E: sosavvyrealtor@gmail.com

    • 17 min
    Ep. 157: Andrew Undem

    Ep. 157: Andrew Undem

    Andrew is a Realtor® with Berkshire Hathaway Home Services.

    M: (410) 322-3670
    andrew@suresalesgroup.com

    • 24 min

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
10 Ratings

10 Ratings

Karen Briscoe, Author ,

Achieve a HIgher Level of Success

Achieve a higher level of success in business and life by tuning in to Pro Talk with Protec and their guests. Insights and information that transform businesses. Karen Briscoe, author and podcast host 5 Minute Success

podcastgirl791 ,

Informational and professional!

I’m so happy to finally find a podcast that is not only informational but professional in the stories and lessons it teaches. Thank you ProTec!!!

Top Podcasts In Business

Ramsey Network
Pushkin Industries
iHeartPodcasts
Jenna Kutcher
Andy Frisella #100to0
Jocko DEFCOR Network