15 episodes

RnB Hype features new music from some familiar and up & coming talents in the RnB genre.

RnB Hype Powered by RnB Hype.

    • Music
    • 5.0 • 1 Rating

RnB Hype features new music from some familiar and up & coming talents in the RnB genre.

    Episode 11 (ft. Derek King, Blxst, Summer Walker, Coi Leray & more)

    Episode 11 (ft. Derek King, Blxst, Summer Walker, Coi Leray & more)

    Back from a long hiatus with this RnB Hype Podcast Mixtape Episode 11. Featuring music from familiar and some up & coming unfamiliar talents from all over the world! So turn the volume up and hit play as your are listening to RnB Hype! Join our 📢 community on Discord. A great place for artists, producers, DJs and fans to meet, listen, collab & talk.👉 DISCORD | http://tiny.cc/hypemusicnetwork_discord ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖👏 Brought to you by ⤵️👉 https://www.NinjaGram.app | 📈 Grow & Automate your 📸 Instagram!👉 https://www.NinjaTok.com | 📈 Grow & Automate your 📸 TikTok!  Don't miss out on the next TESLA STOCK Advice & More...GROW YOUR WEALTH INSTANTLY with ⤵️💰 https://GenerationalWealthUniversity.com➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ Tracklist:00:00 - 01:59 - Intro | www.NinjaGram.app01:59 - 04:43 - Daniel J - Make It Juicy (@thedanielj_)04:43 - 06:36 - Derek King - New Way (@derekking)06:36 - 10:17 - Coi Leray ft. Kiana Lede - I Like It (@coileray @kianalede)10:17 - 12:22 - Summer Walker ft. London On Da Track & Chris Brown - Something Real (@summerwalker @londonondatrack @chrisbrownofficial)12:22 - 15:35 - Boon League - Anotha Slow Jam (@boonleague)15:35 - 16:49 - Musiq Soulchild - Soulstar (@musiqsoulchild)16:49 - 18:56 - Blxst ft. Dom Kennedy - Got It All (@blxst @dopeitsdom)18:56 - 21:04 - Akeem Thomas - Keemy Casanova (@akeem__ali)21:04 - 23:25 - Gile$ - RnBMode (@Xxgilesxx)23:25 - 25:26 - Rexx Life Raj - Tesla In A Pandemic (@rexxliferaj)25:26 - 28:39 - Shenie Fogo - To The Sky (@sheniefogo)28:39 - 32:18 - Jack Harlow - 21C/Delta (Live) (@jackharlow)32:18 - 34:34 - Mk.gee - Western (Hypemix) (@mk.gee_) 34:34 - 38:06 - Ryan Anthony ft. Mitchy Slick & Andra Day - Southeast Summers (@springvalleyryan @mitchyslickwrongkind @andradaymusic)38:06 - 39:33 - Barrzo & AOB EAZY - 94 East (@aobeazy @barrzomobbin)39:33 - 42:43 - Buddy - Trouble On Central (Live) (@buddy)42:43 - 45:25 - Headie One ft. Young T & Bugsey - Princess Cuts (@headieone @youngtandbugsey)45:25 - 46:07 - Outro Do you want to be featured on RnB Hype's Instagram feed or the next mixtape episode? ⤵️ 👉 Submit something: http://tiny.cc/submitrnbhype  📲 Text music to ‪(619) 500-7016 Support RnB Hype ⤵️ 👉 Instagram | http://bit.ly/rnbhypeinstagram 👉 Youtube Subscription | http://bit.ly/youtubernbhype 👉 Soundcloud | https://soundcloud.com/rnbhype 👉 Apple Music | http://bit.ly/applernbhype 👉 GooglePlay | http://bit.ly/googleplayrnbhype 👉 Spotify | http://bit.ly/spotifyrnbhype 👉 Stitcher | http://bit.ly/stitcherrnbhype Hype Music Network · RnB Hype Mixtape Episode 11 (ft. Derek King, Blxst, Summer Walker, Coi Leray & more)

    Episode 10 (ft. Bino Rideaux, Ye Ali, Mike Classic, Kevin Ross & more)

    Episode 10 (ft. Bino Rideaux, Ye Ali, Mike Classic, Kevin Ross & more)

      From the RnB Hype home base of San Diego to Vegas, LA, Scramento to Queens New York. This RnB Hype Mixtape Episode 10 is field with a hour fulfilled with heat. So turn the volume up and hit play as your are listening to RnB Hype! 00:00 - 00:56 - Intro | www.NinjaGram.app 00:56 - 03:22 - Wallie the Sensei ft. Mar & Yahh L - Scandalous (@Walliethesensei @yah_l700) 03:22 - 05:33 - Fat Dom - Program (@fat_dom) 05:33 - 07:43 - GI Joe Omg ft. Blxst - Won't Fold (@gijoe_omg @blxst) 07:43 - 09:45 - Jay M - Fly Shit (@shelovesjaym) 09:45 - 12:15 - Trill Youngins (Layemdown & Capolow) ft. Versee & Jr. Washington - Bag Talk & Computer Love (RnB Hype Remix) (@trillyounginsofficial @versee2x @lyfeofjr_ @paupaftw) 12:15 - 14:41 - Ré Lxuise - Why (Rough) (@relxuise @ayotheproducer @itskeyzbaby) 14:41 - 17:38 - Bino Rideaux ft. Nipsey Hussle - Wanna Know (@binorideaux @nipseyhussle) 17:38 - 20:34 - Rob Two - Destination (@robtwo_) 20:34 - 22:47 - Sheed ft. Nae - Came From The Slums 22:47 - 24:46 - P1 ft. Krazy Beautiful - Pray For Me (Prod. By Lou Seifer) (@grandcamppeeskee) 24:46 - 27:37 - Ye Ali - This Way (@ye_ali) 27:37 - 29:44 - The15 - Run It Up (@i15who) 29:44 - 32:22 - Skywalker ft. SP - Dime A Dozen (@skywalkertheflytalker @sp10six) 32:22 - 35:00 - Bryan Cheru ft. DazeOnEast - Sativa (@bryancheru @dazeoneast @jwoodsta) 35:00 - 37:32 - Bino Rideaux ft. Blxst - Brand New (@binorideaux @blxst) 37:32 - 39:33 - Tiana Musarra & Kish ft. Jahkoy - Nervous (@tianamusarra @tianamusarra @jahkoy) 39:33 - 41:41 - MO Gwop - Different Vibe (@mogwop @cedcapezzy) 41:41 - 45:07 - Adreanna Pro - Ride (@adrepro) 45:07 - 46:11 - Angelica Vila - Next Episode (@angelicavila) 46:11 - 50:14 - Mike Classic - Double Parked (@mikeclassic @kauistopplayin) 50:14 - 51:32 - Jilbare ft. Hrtbrkfever - Tricks (@harrisonjilbare @hrtbrkfever) 51:32 - 53:48 - Alexis Brooke - Manhattan (@alexxisbrooke) 53:48 - 55:01 - Guy - Pusherman (@imguyfromnj) 55:01 - 57:17 - Kevin Ross - I Do (@kevinrossmusic) 57:17 - 60:17 - Son Zach - Warzone (@zacharydagreat)Do you want to be featured on RnB Hype's Instagram feed or the next mixtape episode? ⤵️ 👉 Submit something: http://tiny.cc/submitrnbhype  📲 Text music to ‪(619) 500-7016 Support RnB Hype ⤵️ 👉 Instagram | http://bit.ly/rnbhypeinstagram 👉 Youtube Subscription | http://bit.ly/youtubernbhype 👉 Soundcloud | https://soundcloud.com/rnbhype 👉 Apple Music | http://bit.ly/applernbhype 👉 GooglePlay | http://bit.ly/googleplayrnbhype 👉 Spotify | http://bit.ly/spotifyrnbhype 👉 Stitcher | http://bit.ly/stitcherrnbhype Hype Music Network · RnB Hype Mixtape Episode 10 (ft. Bino Rideaux, Ye Ali, Mike Classic, Kevin Ross & more)

    Episode 09 (ft. Blxst, B.K. Habermehl, Baby J, Trey Songz & More)

    Episode 09 (ft. Blxst, B.K. Habermehl, Baby J, Trey Songz & More)

      Back from sometime off and better than ever with the latest RnB Hype Mixtape Episode 09, featuring new music from familiar and unfamiliar talents. Hit play and turn the volume up as you are listening to RnB Hype. 00:00 - 00:55 - @RnB.Hype Intro (sponsored by https://ninjagram.app) 00:55 - 02:36 - Blxst - Forever Humble (@blxst) 02:36 - 05:29 - K-Major - Never Too Late (@kmajormusic) 05:29 - 07:41 - GoGetta KB - Float (@go.gettakb) 07:41 - 10:07 - Brandon Pulido - Juicy (@brandonpulido) 10:07 - 13:53 - Kyle ft. Teyana Taylor - F You I Love You (@superduperkyle @teyanataylor) 13:53 - 16:49 - B.K. Habermehl ft. Buddy - Do Me Like That ((@bkhabermehl @buddy) 16:49 - 19:44 - Baby J - H I G H S H I T (@babyjxoxo) 19:44 - 21:11 - ilham - In My Room (Quarantine Freestyle) (@ilham) 21:11 - 23:20 - Blxst ft. 1TakeJay - Slide (@blxst @1take.jay) 23:20 - 26:12 - B.K. Habermehl ft. Lonr - Right On Time (@bkhabermehl @1lonr) 26:12 - 29:03 - AD & Sorry Jaynari ft. Trey Songz - Slide (@iitsad @sorryjaynari @treysongz) 29:03 - 32:27 - Jack Harlow ft. 2forwOyNE - Sylvia (@jackharlow @2forwoyne) 32:27 - 35:16 - Jermaine Elliott ft. Tory Lanez - Rich Forever (@jermaineelliott @torylanez) 35:16 - 39:49 - 100 Proof ft. Uso Cane & Maddman Jun - Mo Money (@1hunnidpr00f_uso @jahjah_beenks @maddmanMusic) 39:49 - 42:54 - Kendrick P - Fallen (@kendrickpmuzic) Do you want to be featured on RnB Hype's Instagram feed or the next mixtape episdoe? ⤵️ 👉 Submit something: http://tiny.cc/submitrnbhype  📲 Text music to ‪(619) 500-2443‬ Support RnB Hype ⤵️ 👉 Instagram | http://bit.ly/rnbhypeinstagram 👉 Youtube Subscription | http://bit.ly/youtubernbhype 👉 Soundcloud | https://soundcloud.com/rnbhype 👉 Apple Music | http://bit.ly/applernbhype 👉 GooglePlay | http://bit.ly/googleplayrnbhype 👉 Spotify | http://bit.ly/spotifyrnbhype 👉 Stitcher | http://bit.ly/stitcherrnbhype Hype Music Network · RnB Hype Mixtape Episode 09 (ft. Blxst, B.K. Habermehl, Baby J, Trey Songz & More)

    Episode 08 (ft. TSpoon, Summer Walker, Tory Lanez, BPTheOfficial & more)

    Episode 08 (ft. TSpoon, Summer Walker, Tory Lanez, BPTheOfficial & more)

    Mixtape Episode 08 of RnB Hype is back after being gone on hiatus for a little while. This episode features talents from all over the US and Europe. Hit play and turn the volume up as you are listening to RnB Hype. Tracklist 00:00 - 01:50 - Intro (sponsored by https://ninjagram.app) 01:50 - 04:18 - TSpoon - Vegas Night (@therealtspoon) 04:18 - 06:44 - Dana Vaughns ft. Jordan Ward - Lovey Dovey (@danavaughns @jordanalexward) 06:44 - 08:45 - DaniLeigh - Figure It Out (@iamdanileigh) 08:45 - 11:05 - BPTheOfficial - Hold It Down (@bptheofficial @rawsmoov) 11:05 - 13:26 - WNDRSZN ft. Anything With Yusef & Flex The Ninja - SpaceCoupe (@wndrszn @anythingwithyusef @flextheninja) 13:26 - 16:48 - WaxTheProducer - Say no More (@waxtheproducer @pjtabron)16:48 - 19:04 - 16:48 - 19:04 - Dimitri McDowell - Come On Time (@dimitrimcdowell) 19:04 - 22:11 - Fabolous ft. Tory Lanez - Seasons Change (@myfabolouslife @torylanez) 22:11 - 25:44 - Russ Coson ft. Kiyomi & Dashé - Visualize (@russcoson @officialkiyomi @dash__e @musicmystro) 25:44 - 28:33 - 7AE - Bout It (@7ae.lc @marcomavy) 28:33 - 30:50 - Hajar - Mood (@hajargharram @itsjmaine  @elijahgrae) 30:50 - 33:40 - Kehlani ft. Keyshia Cole - All Me (@keyshiacole @kehlani @reecebeats @p_lo) 33:40 - 36:32 - Summer Walker ft. London On Da Track & Chris Brown - Something Real (@summerwalker @londonondatrack @chrisbrownofficial) 36:32 - 42:15 - The Lesson GK - Don't It Feel (@thelessongk) 42:15 - 44:29 - BpTheOfficial & Marty Grimes - Recipe (@bptheofficial @marty_grimes @bsoundbeatz) 44:29 - 46:53 - Paupa ft. T$9 & Kalan.frfr - All Night (@paupaftw @traits08 @kalan.frfr @kayoebeats) 46:53 - 50:13 - DJ Ketibz - No Fool (@ketibz) 50:13 - 51:50 - 187Givenchyy - Fine (@187givenchyy) 51:50 - 54:06 - Hudson East ft. Peter Xan - Dim The Lights (@hudsoneast @peterxan) 54:06 - 56:01 - Rexx Life Raj - Chubbs (@rexxliferaj) 56:01 - 58:29 - Blue Nova - Tic Toc (@bluenovabeats) Do you want to be featured on RnB Hype's Instagram feed or the next mixtape episdoe? ⤵️ 👉 Submit something: http://tiny.cc/submitrnbhype  📲 Text music to ‪(619) 500-2443‬ Support RnB Hype ⤵️ 👉 Instagram | http://bit.ly/rnbhypeinstagram 👉 Youtube Subscription | http://bit.ly/youtubernbhype 👉 Soundcloud | https://soundcloud.com/rnbhype 👉 Apple Music | http://bit.ly/applernbhype 👉 GooglePlay | http://bit.ly/googleplayrnbhype 👉 Spotify | http://bit.ly/spotifyrnbhype 👉 Stitcher | http://bit.ly/stitcherrnbhype

    On Repeat (03-01-2020)

    On Repeat (03-01-2020)

    Back at it again with another addition of On Repeat featuring R&B music from up and coming talent from all over the world. Brought to you by www.NinjaGram.app | Grow & Automate your Instagram. Tracklist: 00:00 - 00:58 - Intro | www.NinjaGram.app 00:58 - 04:43 - Arin Ray ft. Ty Dolla Sign - Take (@arinraycamp @tydollasign) 04:43 - 06:44 - Maurice Moore - Magic (Show Off) (@mauricemoore @LaGuil) 06:44 - 09:08 - K. Forest - Against The Wall (@k.forest_) 09:08 - 12:20 - Mikhala Jené - Mad B_tches (@mikhalajene) 12:20 - 14:04 - Matt Cleare - NoKīa°Flip (@mattcleare) 14:04 - 17:37 - Robert Jordan - My Life (@robertjordancbg) 17:37 - 20:29 - The Future Kingz - 3 Vets (@thefuturekingz) 20:29 - 24:32 - Phoînix Keyz - Ocean (@phoinixkeyz) 24:32 - 27:13 - Angel ft. Chaz Marcus - Waiter (@thisisangel @chazmarcus) 27:13 - 29:47 - Zarag ft. ZServus - Foreign (@josephzarag @zservus) 29:47 - 32:21 - AyZe ft. Adrian Swish - Magic Stick (@theplugsyd @adrian.swish) 32:21 - 35:52 - Chrishan - Sin City (@princechrishan) Text your song and/or video now to be featured next! 📲 (619) 500-2443 Support & Subscribe to RnB Hype ⤵️ 👉 http://bit.ly/youtubernbhype 🎵 RnB Hype 🎥Youtube Subscription | http://bit.ly/youtubernbhype 📸 Instagram | http://bit.ly/rnbhypeinstagram 👍 Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/rnbhypemusic 🎧 Soundcloud | https://soundcloud.com/rnbhype ❌ | IMPORTANT | ❌ All submissions (music/video) and also business and/or copyright inquires 👇 ▶️ http://tiny.cc/submitrnbhype 📲 (619) 500-2443 (text me now)

    Mixtape Episode 01 (ft. Bryson Tiller, August Twelft, Yuna, Masego & More)

    Mixtape Episode 01 (ft. Bryson Tiller, August Twelft, Yuna, Masego & More)

    Welcome to RnB Hype's Mixtape Eposide 01, featuring music from some familiar and up & coming RnB musicians, producers & singer/songwriters. Turn the volume up and hit play as you are listening to RnB Hype. Tracklist 00:00 - 01:54 - Brandon Payton - Somebody (@bpTheOfficial @jaygpbangz_) 01:54 - 03:48 - August Twelfth - No Guidance (Remix) (@augusttwelfth) 03:48 - 06:29 - P-Lo ft. Jay Anthony - Hella Fun (@p_lo @jayanthony) 06:29 - 09:31 - Chozin ft. Sophia Ramos - The Party (@chozinwun @sophia.ramos @geohworks) 09:31 - 13:35 - 7AE - Burnin Out (@7ae.lc) 13:35 - 16:13 - Yuna ft. Masego - Amy (@yuna @masego) 16:13 - 19:59 - Nate Curry - Nate Curry - Temporary Fix (@natecurry_ @sbvce) 19:59 - 21:29 - LaVoyce - Freestyle (@lavoyce) 21:29 - 24:17 - Kaylee Ameri - Loving (@kayleeameri) 24:17 - 27:40 - DJ Snake ft. Bryson Tiller - Smile (@brysontiller @djsnake) 27:40 - 30:11 - Lil Skies - Magic (@lilskies) 30:11 - 33:16 - PJ Morton ft. Jojo - Say So (@pjmorton @iamjojo) 33:16 - 33:11 - Openceazn - Drip (@openceazn) Do you want to be featured on RnB Hype's Instagram feed or the next mixtape episdoe? Send us a DM on IG or email: RnBHype@gmail.com. Support RnB Hype ⤵️ 👉 Instagram | http://bit.ly/rnbhypeinstagram 👉 Youtube Subscription | http://bit.ly/youtubernbhype 👉 Soundcloud | https://soundcloud.com/rnbhype 👉 Apple | http://bit.ly/applernbhype 👉 GooglePlay | http://bit.ly/googleplayrnbhype 👉 Spotify | http://bit.ly/spotifyrnbhype 👉 Stitcher | http://bit.ly/stitcherrnbhype

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Top Podcasts In Music